Board of Directors

School Closed Until May 1
 In accordance with  Governor Dewine's directive, St. Rita School will be closed until May 1, 2020.  Staff can be reached through email and you can leave a message at 513-771-7600.   Stay healthy and safe during this time.  

Board of Directors

Board of Limited Jursidiction

St. Rita School for the Deaf operates under the authority of the Archbishop of Cincinnati and constitutes an extension of that authority.

The St. Rita School for the Deaf Board of Limited Jurisdiction is the policy making authority for the School. As a Board, certain decisions of the Trustees are subject to approval/confirmation by the Archbishop of Cincinnati.

Subject to the reserved powers of the Archbishop of Cincinnati, the Trustee’s will manage all of the affairs, the property and funds of the School and shall have the duty and authority to do and perform all acts consistent with the Constitutions and By-Laws.
Current Members 
Ordinary: Most Rev. Dennis Schnurr
Chair: Richard Meder
Doug Bennett 
Charlotte Carpenter 
Jerry Doerger
Eric O'Driscoll 
Thomas Finn 
Ted Hilgeman 
Lindsay Klinzman 
Mark Muething 
Mark Sims
Jennifer Young
© 2020. St. Rita School for the Deaf - All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website