Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Our Staff

Leadership Team

Angela Frith - President

Ken Raupach - CFO/COO

Hap Durkin - Director of Development

Natalie Marsh - PreK - Career Plus Principal

Megan Havens -  Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Bethany Hodges - Professional School Counselor


Teachers & Support Staff

All 35 teachers and 39 aides are licensed by the Ohio Department of Education and follow a written plan for ongoing professional development; 21 have a Master’s Degree, 2 are certified as Praxis III evaluators of new teachers and 23% of the faculty in grades 5-12 are male. We are fortunate to have a very talented, dedicated, and stable faculty!


Support Staff include: 5 Speech/Language Pathologists, an Audiologist, 2 Intervention Specialists, Literacy Coordinator, School Counselor and School Nurse.


Administrative Support Staff include: School Secretary, Executive Assistant, Development Associates, Receptionist, Bookkeeper, Cafeteria and Maintenance staff.

St. Rita School for the Deaf enrollment is 88 students as of October 31, 2022.


for St. Rita School for the Deaf
© 2022. St. Rita School for the Deaf - All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website